Coming Soon!

For anyone who’s interested, I will be opening a gallery on art.com in the near future.  The gallery will feature my work, all of which will be based on the aircraft renderings on this blog (similar to some of my gallery images here).  I’m excited about this opportunity!  I’ll be making another announcement once I’ve opened my gallery with print-sized renderings which can be purchased through art.com.  So, stay tuned!

4-19-17

Well, there’s no going to art.com.  They had a, well, I guess you’d call it a subsidiary called Artists Rising, which was a print-on-demand site where burgeoning (yeah!  I spelled that without invoking the spell checker!) artists, such as myself, can post art in hopes of selling it.  They are no more.  Got an email from them a couple days ago which said they weren’t accepting memberships any longer.  Bummer.  However, I do have a couple small (for now) collections on Imagekind and Redbubble.

Please take a look!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

